Staff

Presidente: Luciano Iacoponi

Direttore pro tempore : Massimo Rovai

Segretario: Valentina Del Soldato

Andreoli Maria maria.andreoli@unipi.it
Arcuri Sabrina arcurisabrina@gmail.com
Arrighetti Silvia silviarrigh@gmail.com
Bartolini Fabio fabio.bartolini@unipi.it
Brunori Gianluca gianluca.brunori@unipi.it
D’Amico Simona simona.damico@agr.unipi.it
Di Iacovo Francesco francesco.diiacovo@unipi.it
Fastelli Laura laura.fastelli@gmail.com
Favilli Elena efavilli@gmail.com
Felici Francesco francesco.felici75@gmail.com
Fineschi Andrea fineschi@gmail.com
Galli Francesca francescagalli@gmail.com
Grando Stefano stefanog6@yahoo.it
Iacoponi Luciano iacoponi@agr.unipi.it
Innocenti Silvia sinnocenti80@gmail.com
Jiussila Heikki Tapio heikkitapio.jussila@gmail.com
Malandrin Vanessa vanessa.malandrin@for.unipi.it
Marescotti Andrea andrea.marescotti@unifi.it
Moruzzo Roberta roberta.moruzzo@unipi.it
Proietti Patrizia patrizia.proietti@crea.gov.it
Rossi Adanella adanella.rossi@unipi.it
Rosoni Massimo massimorosoni@tiscali.it
Rovai Massimo massimo.rovai@unipi.it
Scaramuzzi Silvia silvia.scaramuzzi@unifi.it
Scarpellini Paola paola.scarpellini@unipi.it
Tellarini Vittorio vittotel@vet.unipi.it 

 

Annunci